Farhadian Farhadian
22.12.2021

„Very Peri“: The Pantone colour for the year 2022

The Pantone colour institute has chosen its trend colour for the year 2022. The special thing about 17-3938 Very Peri is that for the first time, a truly new colour has been developed especially for this purpose.

Very Peri offers all the characteristics of blue tones and at the same time has a reddish-violet undertone - this is how the Pantone Institute describes the colour. Very Peri is meant to be a symbol for the global zeitgeist of the moment and the change we are currently going through.

"The Pantone Colour of the Year reflects what is happening in society around the world, and it expresses the hope that people find answers in colour, " says Laurie Pressman, vice president of the Pantone Color Institute. "Society is increasingly recognising that colour is an indispensable form of communication, providing the opportunity to express and influence ideas and emotions, and to interact and connect with others."

Carpet Home-Newsletter: Click here for free newsletter subscription
„Very Peri“: The Pantone colour for the year 2022
Foto/Grafik: Pantone

Folgende Artikel könnten Sie auch interessieren

[01.09.2021] Heimtextil presents trends for 2022/23Messe Heimtextil präsentiert Trends 2022/23
Carpet Home


Carpet Home newsletter
register now for free

We use rapidmail to send our newsletters. With your registration you agree that the entered data will be transmitted to rapidmail. Please note their Conditions and Privacy policy.

Farhadian Farhadian
22.12.2021

„Very Peri“ ist die Pantone Farbe des Jahres 2022

Das Farbinstitut Pantone hat seine Trendfarbe für das Jahr 2022 gekürt. Das Besondere an 17-3938 Very Peri: Erstmals wurde eigens für diesen Zweck eine wahrhaftig neue Farbe entwickelt.

Very Peri bietet alle Eigenschaften von Blautönen und hat gleichzeitig einen rötlich-violetten Unterton – so beschreibt das Pantone-Institut die Farbe. Sie solle ein Symbol sein für den globalen Zeitgeist des Augenblicks und des Wandels, den wir aktuell durchmachen.

„Die Pantone Color of the Year spiegelt wider, was sich weltweit in der Gesellschaft abspielt, und sie drückt die Hoffnung aus, dass Menschen in Farben Antworten finden “, so Laurie Pressman, Vice President des Pantone Color Institute. „Die Gesellschaft erkennt immer mehr an, dass Farben eine unerlässliche Form der Kommunikation sind und die Möglichkeit bieten, Ideen und Emotionen auszudrücken und zu beeinflussen sowie mit anderen zu interagieren und sich mit ihnen zu vernetzten.“

Carpet Home-Newsletter: Hier kostenlos anmelden
 „Very Peri“ ist die Pantone Farbe des Jahres 2022
Foto/Grafik: Pantone
Stichworte

Folgende Artikel könnten Sie auch interessieren

[01.09.2021] Heimtextil presents trends for 2022/23Messe Heimtextil präsentiert Trends 2022/23
Carpet Home


Verpassen Sie keine Nachrichten mit dem Carpet Home-Newsletter
hier kostenlos anmelden

Für den Versand unserer Newsletter nutzen wir rapidmail. Mit Ihrer Anmeldung stimmen Sie zu, dass die eingegebenen Daten an rapidmail übermittelt werden. Beachten Sie bitte deren AGB und Datenschutzbestimmungen.